Board of Directors

Board Members can be contacted through Trish Sousadias at 905.815.2042 (ext 5023), or via email at

  • Councillor Jeff Knoll, Chair
  • Steven Bright, Vice Chair
  • Mark Bettiol
  • Councillor Roger Lapworth
  • Pankaj Sardana
  • Joan Sweeney Marsh, Special Advisor

Connect With Us

Whether you're looking for general information, or something specific, we're here to help.