Skip to Content

Key Contacts

Administration

Tara Wong

Chief Executive Officer

tara.wong@oakville.ca

905-815-2042 ext. 2027

Customer Experience

Simona Dinu

Director, Customer Experience

simona.dinu@oakville.ca

905-815-2042 ext. 2035

Cathy Burke

Manager, Customer Experience - Iroquois Ridge and Sixteen Mile Branches

cathy.burke@oakville.ca

905-338-4247 ext. 5906

Ryan Moniz

Manager, Customer Experience, Glen Abbey Branch and Palermo Branches

ryan.moniz@oakville.ca

905-815-2039 ext. 3596

Emma Primeau

Manager, Customer Experience - White Oaks and Woodside Branches

emma.primeau@oakville.ca

905-815-2038 (White Oaks) ext. 5141

905-815-2036 (Woodside) ext. 5141

Angela Rerrie

Supervisor, Customer Experience - Clearview Branch

angela.rerrie@oakville.ca

905-815-2042 ext. 5144

Andra Steele

Manager, Customer Experience - Central Branch, Volunteers and Special Services

andra.steele@oakville.ca

905-815-2042 ext. 5063

Danika Bernard

Manager, Program Development

danika.bernard@oakville.ca

905-815-2042 ext. 5189

Innovation and Integration

Joseph Moncada

Director, Innovation & Integration

joseph.moncada@oakville.ca

905-815-2042 ext. 2014

Naveen Atwal

Manager, Marketing & Communications

naveen.atwal@oakville.ca

905-815-2042 ext. 2031

Marcus Logan

Manager, Community Development & Engagement

marcus.logan@oakville.ca

905-815-2042 ext. 5091

Monica Socol

Manager, Technology & Projects

monica.socol@oakville.ca

905-815-2042 ext. 5057

Debra Thompson

Fund Development Coordinator

debra.thompson@oakville.ca

905-815-2042 ext. 5092

Lisa Williams

Manager, Collection Operations

lisa.williams@oakville.ca

905-815-2042 ext. 2029

Human Resources

Tricia Agnew

Manager, Human Resources

tricia.agnew@oakville.ca

905-815-2042 ext. 5987

Human Resources Department

oplhr@oakville.ca

905-815-2042

Subscribe to our eNewsletter

Sign up for Oakville Public Library eNewsletters